Current Members

The current members of the BICI team include post-docs and PhD candidates, including jointly supervised candidates.

Prof Anil Anthony BharathBICI Lab LeaderContact
Tianhong DaiResearch AssistantContact
Letizia GionfridaPhD Candidate (jointly with Angela Kedgley)Contact
Krithika BalajiPhD Candidate (jointly with Neal Bangerter and Pete Lally)Contact
Dr Kavitha VimalesvaranPhD Candidate jointly with Graham ColeContact
Konstantinos NtagiantasPhD Candidate (jointly with Rasheda Chowdhury & Chris Cantwell)Contact
Henry OnPhD Candidate (jointly with Marta Varela, Graham Cole and James Howard)Contact
Stathi FotiadisPhD CandidateContact
Christoforos GalazisPhD Candidate (jointly with Marta Varela)Contact
Rifkat ZaydullinPhD Candidate (Jointly with Mengxing Tang)Contact

In addition, we have a large number of MSc/MEng level project students, and UROP students working on projects of relevance to
machine learning and inference.

Greta HorvathMRes NeurotechnologyContact
Moritz GöglMSc PhysicsContact
Choi-Wan YipUG4Contact
Musen ZhangUG4Contact
Samuel OliveiraUG3Contact
Tin Lam ChengUG3Contact
Cheryl LohiBScContact
Eloise HattonUG3Contact
Andrea CojoceaUG3Contact
Michaela JurkovicovaUG3Contact

Past Members


We work with numerous collaborators, either through sharing code, data and ideas or through joint funding. Here is a non-exhaustive list:

Dr Feryal M. P. BehbahaniDeepMindContact
Dr Chris CantwellImperial/AeronauticsContact
Prof Aaron WilliamomRoyal College of MusicContact
Dr Ranil da SilvaNational Heart and Lung InstituteContact
Prof Nick S PetersHammersmith HospitalContact
Prof Claudia ClopathImperial/BioengineeringContact
Prof Srikanathan ThambipillaiNanyang Technological University/School of Computer Science & EngineeringContact